Dove Mountain

PO Box 89024, Tucson, AZ 85752-9024

Officers
Chair Maureen Salz Mosalz@outlook.com
1st Vice-Chair Ralph Atchue AtchueR@gmail.com
2nd Vice-Chair Janet Kline KlineJan@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Catalina Hall CatalinaHall_9@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Pima Exec Committee Paul Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com
Pima Exec Committee Warren Deming Warrdem@yahoo.com
Newsletter Ashley Gregory Ashley.R.Gregory@gmail.com
FaceBook Tom McConnell gisProf@gmail.com
Web Site Tom McConnell gisProf@gmail.com
State Committee
Constance Y DeLarge Cydelarge@att.net
Marian Hill rnmHill@aol.com
Janet Kline KlineJan@yahoo.com
Evelyn Lathram ELathram@gmail.com
Tom McConnell gisProf@gmail.com
Rosann Muller Rosielove59@msn.com
Kurt Ohlrich Kaogolf@aol.com
Maureen Salz Mosalz@outlook.com
Marilyn Smoler MarilynSmoler@gmail.com
Carol Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com
Paul Taylor Carpauaz@yahoo.com



Paid for by the Legislative District 11 Democratic Committee.